The candidates below are those in the GOGOP area that the club has either endorsed, supported, or united with to help keep MI in the Red Zone. Please join us in supporting the following candidates.

Governor/Lt. Governor/AG/SOS
Office Name Website Email
Governor Tudor Dixon https://www.tudordixon.com/ through website
Lt. Governor Shane Hernandez https://www.facebook.com/shane.hernandez.56 through facebook
Attorney General Mathew DePerno https://www.depernoformi.com/ team@depernoformi.com
Secretary of State Kristina Karamo https://kristinakaramo.com/ kristina@kristina4sos.com

 

US Congress House of Representatives
District Name Website Email
7 Tom Barrett https://www.tombarrettforcongress.com/about faggion.alec@gmail.com
9 Lisa McLain https://lisamcclainforcongress.com/meet-lisa info@lisamcclainforcongress.com
10 John James https://johnjamesmi.com/ info@jjforcongress.com
11 Mark Ambrose www.voteambrose.com mark@voteambrose.com
12 Steven Elliott https://stevenelliottforcongress.com/ info@stevenelliottforcongress.com

 

Michigan Senate
District Name Website Email
5 Emilly Bauman http://www.emilybauman.com/ emily@emilybauman.com
6 Ken Crider https://kencrider.com/ kecrider@gmail.com
7 Corrine Khederian   ckhederian4misenate@gmail.com
8 Brandon Simpson    
9 Michael Weber https://www.electwebber.com/  
13 Jason Rhines http://rhinesforsenate.com/ rhines4senate@gmail.com
22 Lana Theis https://www.lanatheis.com/ Info@LanaTheis.com
23 Jim Runestad https://www.runwithrunestad.com/ jim.run@comcast.net
24 Ruth Johnson https://www.ruthforsenate.com/ ruth4senate@gmail.com

 

Michigan House of Representatives
District Name Website Email
5 Paul Taros https://www.timefortaros.com/ Team.Paul.Taros@gmail.com
6 Charles Villerot https://charlesvillerotforstatelegislature.weebly.com/  
8 Robert Noble https://nobleforstaterep.com/ Nobleforstaterep@gmail.com
18 Wendy Webster Jackson https://drwendyforstaterep.com/  
19 Anthony Paesano https://www.paesanoformichigan.com anthony@paesanoformichigan.com
20 Albert Mansour https://www.albertmansour.com/ friendsofalbertmansour@gmail.com
21 David Staudt https://www.electdavestaudt.com/ dave@electdavestaudt.com
23 Richard Sharland    
49 Ann Bollin https://www.annbollin.com/ ann4rep@gmail.com
51 Matt Maddock https://mattmaddock.com/ mattandmeshawn@comcast.net
52 Mike Harris https://www.electmikeharris.com/ Vote@ElectMikeHarris.com
53 Anthony Bartolotta    
54 Donni Steele https://donnisteele.com/ donniTsteele@gmail.com
55 Mark Tisdel https://marktisdel.com/ mtisdel55@gmail.com
56 Mark Gunn https://www.markgunn4rep.com/ markgunnforstaterep@gmail.com
57 Thomas Kuhn https://www.votetomkuhn.com/about tekuhn@aol.com
66 Josh Schriver https://josh4you.com/ josh4you@aol.com
68 David Martin https://www.martin4michigan.com/ martin4michigan@gmail.com
72 Mike Mueller https://mueller4statehouse.com/  
73 Norm Shinkle https://www.normshinkle.com/ normshinkle@gmail.com

 

State of Michigan School board
  Name Website Email
  Dr. Linda Lee Tarver https://lindatarver.com/ Through website
  Tamara D. Carlone https://carlone4education.com/ Through Website

 

 

University of Michigan Regents
  Name Website Email
  Lena Epstein https://lenaforregent.com/ Through website
  Sevag Vartanian https://votevartanian.org/ Through Website

 

Michigan State Trustees
  Name Website Email
  Mike Balow https://mikebalowformsu.org/ Through website
  Travis Menge https://travismenge.com/ Through Website

 

Wayne State Board of Governors
  Name Website Email
  Christa Murphy    
  Craig Wilsher https://wilsherforwsu.com/about-craig Through Website

 

 

 

Non-Partisan and Conservative School Board Candidates
6th Circuit Court of Appeals
Name Website Email
Michael Warren https://judgemichaelwarren.com/ michaelwarren4justice@gmail.com
Oakland Community College Trustee
Name Website Email
Jeffrey Simek https://electjeffreysimek.com/ info@electjeffreysimek.com
     
Birmingham School Board
Name Website Email      
Colleen Zammit colleenzammit4bps.com connect@colleenzammit4bps.com      
           
Avondale School District          
Name Website Email      
Charles W. Tischer   chiptischer@yahoo.com      
           
Bloomfield Hills School District          
Name Website Email      
Lauren Wilson   laurenmakiwilson@gmail.com      
           
Clarkston          
Name Website Email      
Christy Giampetroni   electchristyg@gmail.com
Amanda Love   mandigrove22@yahoo.com
Kathy Paul   truthsetfree@yahoo.com
     
Holly    
Name Website Email
Lisa Oaks   lisaoaksrn@gmail.com
     
Lake Orion    
Name Website Email
Heather Sinawi   adaptivefit@yahoo.com
Aime Gamache http://ohmygoshamiegamache.weebly.com/where-i-stand.html  
     
Oxford    
Name Website Email
Amanda McDonough    
James Sommers    
Michael Whitney    
     
Rochester    
Name Website Email
Carol Beth Litkouhi   carolbethforourkids@gmail.com
Dennis Talluto   dennisforrochesterschoolboard@gmail.com
Andrew Weaver   vote4andrew.net@gmail.com
     
Waterford    
Name Website Email
Tyler Soncrainte   tylersoncrainte63@gmail.com