The candidates below are those in the GOGOP area that the club has either endorsed, supported, or united with to help keep MI in the Red Zone. Please join us in supporting the following candidates.

Governor/Lt. Governor/AG/SOS
Office Name Website Email
Governor Tudor Dixon https://www.tudordixon.com/ through website
Lt. Governor Shane Hernandez https://www.facebook.com/shane.hernandez.56 through facebook
Attorney General Mathew DePerno https://www.depernoformi.com/ t[email protected]pernoformi.com
Secretary of State Kristina Karamo https://kristinakaramo.com/ [email protected]

 

US Congress House of Representatives
District Name Website Email
7 Tom Barrett https://www.tombarrettforcongress.com/about [email protected]
9 Lisa McLain https://lisamcclainforcongress.com/meet-lisa [email protected]
10 John James https://johnjamesmi.com/ [email protected]
11 Mark Ambrose www.voteambrose.com [email protected]
12 Steven Elliott https://stevenelliottforcongress.com/ [email protected]

 

Michigan Senate
District Name Website Email
5 Emilly Bauman http://www.emilybauman.com/ [email protected]
6 Ken Crider https://kencrider.com/ [email protected]
7 Corrine Khederian   [email protected]
8 Brandon Simpson    
9 Michael Weber https://www.electwebber.com/  
13 Jason Rhines http://rhinesforsenate.com/ [email protected]
22 Lana Theis https://www.lanatheis.com/ [email protected]
23 Jim Runestad https://www.runwithrunestad.com/ [email protected]
24 Ruth Johnson https://www.ruthforsenate.com/ [email protected]

 

Michigan House of Representatives
District Name Website Email
5 Paul Taros https://www.timefortaros.com/ [email protected]
6 Charles Villerot https://charlesvillerotforstatelegislature.weebly.com/  
8 Robert Noble https://nobleforstaterep.com/ [email protected]
18 Wendy Webster Jackson https://drwendyforstaterep.com/  
19 Anthony Paesano https://www.paesanoformichigan.com [email protected]
20 Albert Mansour https://www.albertmansour.com/ [email protected]
21 David Staudt https://www.electdavestaudt.com/ [email protected]
23 Richard Sharland    
49 Ann Bollin https://www.annbollin.com/ [email protected]
51 Matt Maddock https://mattmaddock.com/ [email protected]
52 Mike Harris https://www.electmikeharris.com/ [email protected]
53 Anthony Bartolotta    
54 Donni Steele https://donnisteele.com/ [email protected]
55 Mark Tisdel https://marktisdel.com/ [email protected]
56 Mark Gunn https://www.markgunn4rep.com/ [email protected]
57 Thomas Kuhn https://www.votetomkuhn.com/about [email protected]
66 Josh Schriver https://josh4you.com/ [email protected]
68 David Martin https://www.martin4michigan.com/ [email protected]
72 Mike Mueller https://mueller4statehouse.com/  
73 Norm Shinkle https://www.normshinkle.com/ [email protected]

 

State of Michigan School board
  Name Website Email
  Dr. Linda Lee Tarver https://lindatarver.com/ Through website
  Tamara D. Carlone https://carlone4education.com/ Through Website

 

 

University of Michigan Regents
  Name Website Email
  Lena Epstein https://lenaforregent.com/ Through website
  Sevag Vartanian https://votevartanian.org/ Through Website

 

Michigan State Trustees
  Name Website Email
  Mike Balow https://mikebalowformsu.org/ Through website
  Travis Menge https://travismenge.com/ Through Website

 

Wayne State Board of Governors
  Name Website Email
  Christa Murphy    
  Craig Wilsher https://wilsherforwsu.com/about-craig Through Website

 

 

 

Non-Partisan and Conservative School Board Candidates
6th Circuit Court of Appeals
Name Website Email
Michael Warren https://judgemichaelwarren.com/ [email protected]
Oakland Community College Trustee
Name Website Email
Jeffrey Simek https://electjeffreysimek.com/ [email protected]
     
Birmingham School Board
Name Website Email      
Colleen Zammit colleenzammit4bps.com [email protected]      
           
Avondale School District          
Name Website Email      
Charles W. Tischer   [email protected]      
           
Bloomfield Hills School District          
Name Website Email      
Lauren Wilson   [email protected]      
           
Clarkston          
Name Website Email      
Christy Giampetroni   [email protected]
Amanda Love   [email protected]
Kathy Paul   [email protected]
     
Holly    
Name Website Email
Lisa Oaks   [email protected]
     
Lake Orion    
Name Website Email
Heather Sinawi   [email protected]
Aime Gamache http://ohmygoshamiegamache.weebly.com/where-i-stand.html  
     
Oxford    
Name Website Email
Amanda McDonough    
James Sommers    
Michael Whitney    
     
Rochester    
Name Website Email
Carol Beth Litkouhi   [email protected]
Dennis Talluto   [email protected]
Andrew Weaver   [email protected]
     
Waterford    
Name Website Email
Tyler Soncrainte   [email protected]